en	⭐ All premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	⭐ 모든 프리미엄 지도 ⭐ 네비게이션 ⭐ 온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps ➕ Extra donation
ko	❌ 프리미엄 지도 ❌ 내비게이션 ❌ 온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도 ➕ 추가 기부

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	❌ 프리미엄 지도 ❌ 내비게이션 ❌ 온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	❌ Premium maps ❌ Navigation ❌ Online altitude baseline ❌ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	❌ 프리미엄 지도 ❌ 내비게이션 ❌ 온라인 고도 이용 ❌ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	⭐ Thunderforest premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	⭐ Thunderforest 프리미엄 지도 ⭐ 네비게이션 ⭐온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	⭐ Mapbox premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	⭐ 맵박스 프리미엄 지도 ⭐ 네비게이션 ⭐온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	⭐ HERE premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	⭐ HERE 프리미엄 지도 ⭐ 네비게이션 ⭐온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	⭐ MapTiler premium maps ⭐ Navigation ⭐ Online altitude baseline ⭐ No ads ⭐ All free features and maps
ko	⭐ MapTiler 프리미엄 지도 ⭐ 네비게이션 ⭐온라인 고도 이용 ⭐ 광고 없음 ⭐ 모든 무료 기능 및 지도

en	%1$s billed every 12 months
ko	%1$s 12개월마다 청구됨

en	%1$s billed every 6 months
ko	%1$s 6개월마다 청구됨

en	%1$s billed every 3 months
ko	%1$s 3개월마다 청구됨

en	Cancel anytime in Subscriptions on Google Play.
ko	Google Play 구독에서 언제든지 취소하세요.

en	climb speed
ko	최고 속도

en	c spd
ko	평속

en	climb power
ko	최고파워

en	c pwr
ko	최고파워

en	When translating power (watts) into specific power (watts per unit weight), a weight must be given. This is usually the weight of the entity providing a driving force. Note: Climb power is always computed using Total weight.
ko	파워(와트)을 특정 파워(단위 중량당 와트)으로 변환할 때 가중치를 부여해야 합니다. 이것은 일반적으로 추진력을 제공하는 개체의 가중치입니다. 참고: 최고 파워는 항상 총 중량을 사용하여 계산됩니다.

en	Use segmented digital LCD font for meter data display
ko	미터 데이터 표시를 위해 분할된 디지털 LCD 글꼴 사용

en	No meter mode
ko	미터 모드 없음

en	This only shows empty space.
ko	빈 공간만 표시됩니다.

en	Climb Speed
ko	최고 속도

en	Climb Power
ko	최고파워

en	Climb power
ko	최고 파워

en	Climb speed
ko	수직 속도